8bfff10fc6 · refactor: Merge back-communication channels with foreground task subscribers · Updated 2026-08-04 03:24:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?